Stay up-to-date with our COVID related news Learn More

Portal Login

1913 W. Townline Rd. Peoria, IL 61615


Meet Our Leadership

We’re grateful at EP!C for the contributions of leadership, time and talent from our dedicated board. These individuals and the organizations they represent are committed to the vision of community involvement for all.

Board Members:


Chair, Pat Dean,Caterpillar Inc.
Vice-Chair, John Kaiser, RSM US LLP
Secretary, Kathy Dolan,Caterpillar Inc.
Treasurer, Lisa LaConte, State Farm
Immediate Past Chair, Karen Whalen, Retired from Associated Bank
Member, Dr. Andrew Kerr, Learning Currents, LLC
Member, Karla Losey, Associated Bank
Member, Dan LaTurno, Peoria Production Shop
Member, Dr. Kiran Velpula, University of Illinois College of Medicine 
Member, Jackie Kellogg, Simantel
Member, Terry Waters,  Retired from UnityPoint Health Peoria
Member, Kristin Gaskill, Caterpillar Inc.
Member, Nate Bach, Peoria County Public Defender


EP!C Foundation of Central Illinois, Inc. Board of Trustees:


Chair, Terry Waters, Retired, UnityPoint Health Peoria
Vice Chair, Tim Cassidy, Cassidy & Mueller P.C.
Secretary, Tom Feldman, Center for Health, ASC
Treasurer, Bryan Johnson, Allstate Financial Services
Emeritas Member, Judi Gentry, Retired
Emeritas Member, Keith Boswell, Retired, Caterpillar Inc.
Member, Amanda Lowry, OSF HealthCare System
Member, August Barr, Pekin Insurance
Member, Chuck Dykhouse, Retired, Smith Barney 
Member, Michael Joseph, UnityPoint Health Peoria
Member, Micki McCarthy, OSF HealthCare Foundation
Member, Travis Shock
Member, Roberta Parks



EP!C Executive Team:

Kim Cornwell, President and CEO
Doris Hayes, Chief Operating Officer
Steve Rollins, Chief Financial Officer
Eric Sutter, Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Ashley Schreck, Director of Marketing
Chad Cunningham, Director of Donor Engagement and Major Gifts
Beth Tharp, Executive Administrative Assistant